13 C
New Delhi
February 17, 2020
Entertainment Television

Bigg Boss 13: Paras Chhabra, Shefali Jariwala Or Shehnaz Gill, Who Will Get Evicted? Vote Here

Bigg Boss 13: Paras Chhabra, Shehnaz Gill, Hindustani Bhau, Shefali Jariwala, Arti Singh and Mahira Sharma are nominated for eviction this week.

The contestants of Bigg Boss 13 got a chance to nominate each other yet again in Monday’s episode of the reality show. Like always, Bigg Boss introduced a new way of doing it. This time, the contestants had to stab a scarecrow placed in front of the contestant they want to nominate.

Himanshi Khurana, being the captain of the house, was safe from nominations. However, she had the special power of nominating a contestant directly. Himanshi nominated Mahira Sharma for her habit of jumping into every fight and making things complicated.

After Himanshi, every contestant nominated two people, and by the end of the process, those who had the sword of eviction around their neck included Paras Chhabra, Shehnaz Gill, Hindustani Bhau, Shefali Jariwala, Arti Singh and Mahira Sharma.

As is customary in the Bigg Boss house, the nomination process ruffled a few feathers. Arti Singh and Paras Chhabra got into an argument as both accused each other of playing a dirty game. Shefali Jariwala’s nomination didn’t come as a surprise since she made some enemies inside the house for her biased decision during last week’s captaincy task.

But, the audience might not have expected Hindustani Bhau’s nomination because he has been playing a neutral game. But this is exactly what irked Devoleena Bhattacharjee, Vishal Aditya Singh and Rashami Desai who nominated Bhau for not being clear about his stance and favouring the stronger side.

Now, with some popular names like Paras Chhabra, Shehnaz Gill, Hindustani Bhau being nominated, it will be interesting to see who gets evicted this week.


Related posts

Rani Mukerji: Chinese Audience Has Phenomenal Love, Respect For Indian Actors

tarun chauhan

31 Runs In An Over: Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant Break Sachin Tendulkar-Ajay Jadeja’s 20-Year-Old Record

PR Team

IPL 2019 Purple Cap: Kagiso Rabada Remains Top

PR Team

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept !